Thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to The Cape Ann Cake Company.

Thank you for stopping by my blog.  This blog is just in it’s infant stages  Any feedback will be welcome.

So I hope you take a moment to browse my pages and see what I do.

Pictures of my work will be coming soon.

THANK YOU

GINA FETTIG

By phone: 978-290-3259
By email: gmfettig@gmail.com

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. coco berkman
    Nov 26, 2010 @ 22:28:59

    Gina, the cake you baked for my Thanksgiving meal was extra extra ordinary! The chocolate cake with mocha buttercream and raspberry filling was such a great combo. Everyone loved it! I can’t wait to order another cake from you. You ARE the Cake Goddess! Yay, Gina!
    Love, Coco

    Reply

  2. Tricia
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 16:54:28

    Gina,

    I purchased the WHERE deal a couple of days ago. I would like to use the coupon and place an order for this Saturday if possible. I would like a spice cake with cream cheese icing. I can’t decide on a filling for it, so if you have a suggestion that isn’t coconut or almond, that would be great!

    Please let me know if this is possible. And thank you in advance.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

